Department

Name

Email

Preschool

@quincycatholicacademy.org

Preschool

Julie Forbes

julie.forbes@quincycatholicacademy.org

K1

Serena Arienti

serena.arienti@quincycatholicacademy.org

K1

Lisa Fehan

lisa.fehan@quincycatholicacademy.org

K1

Joan Dunn

joan.dunn@quincycatholicacademy.org

K2-3

Katherine Dougherty

katherine.dougherty@quincycatholicacademy.org

K2-2

Nancy Thomas

nancy.thomas@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 1-5

Jill DiTomaso

jill.ditomaso@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 1-6

Haley Bonica

haley.bonica@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 2-12

Pamela McGrath

pamela.mcgrath@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 3-9

Kaylen Kozlowski

kaylen.kozlowski@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 3-10

Karen Keohane

karen.keohane@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 4-8

Patricia McGowan

patricia.mcgowan@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 4-16

Linda Raneri

linda.raneri@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 5-13

Dianne Carter

dianne.carter@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 6-18

Gina Kazlousky

gina.kazlousky@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 6-19

Diane Cobb

diane.cobb@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 7-21

Christina Brown

christina.brown@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 8-22

Patricia LaBillois

patricia.labillois@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 8-23

Marie Gibbons

marie.gibbons@quincycatholicacademy.org

Physical Education Teacher 

David Free

david.free@quincycatholicacademy.org

Art Teacher Annmarie Gooden

annmarie.gooden@quincycatholicacademy.org

Music Teacher (Preschool-Grade 5)

Lynne Kwarcinski

lynne.kwarcinski@quincycatholicacademy.org

Computer Teacher

Barry Maguire

barry.maguire@quincycatholicacademy.org

Librarian

Margy Hanna

margaret.hanna@quincycatholicacademy.org

Principal

Paul Kelly

paul.kelly@quincycatholicacademy.org

Administrative Assistant

Mary O’Neill

mary.oneill@quincycatholicacademy.org

Business Manager

Angela DiMarzio

angela.dimarzio@quincycatholicacademy.org

Nurse

Sheila Sterling

nurse@quincycatholicacademy.org

Extended Day Coordinator

Teresa King

teresa.king@quincycatholicacademy.org

School Counselor

Stephanie Sears

stephanie.sears@quincycatholicacademy.org

Early Childhood Program

3-4 year olds

Elementary Program

Kindergarten to Grade 5

Middle School

Grade 6-8