Department

Name

Email

Preschool

Shannen Doherty

shannen.doherty@quincycatholicacademy.org

Preschool

Julie Forbes

julie.forbes@quincycatholicacademy.org

K1

Kaycee Mark

kaycee.mark@quincycatholicacademy.org

K1

Lisa Fehan

lisa.fehan@quincycatholicacademy.org

K1

Joan Dunn

joan.dunn@quincycatholicacademy.org

K2-3

Mary Langrill

mary.langrill@quincycatholicacademy.org

K2-2

Nancy Thomas

nancy.thomas@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 1-5

Jil DiTomaso

jill.ditomaso@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 1-6

Patty Fullerton

patty.fullerton@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 2-11

Patricia Norton

patricia.norton@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 2-12

Lorraine Squatrito

lorraine.squatrito@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 3-9

Carolyn Major

carolyn.major@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 3-10

Karen Keohane

karen.keohane@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 4-8

Patricia McGowan

patricia.mcgowan@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 4-16

Linda Raneri

linda.raneri@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 5-13

Dianne Regan

dianne.regan@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 5-14

Jenna Bush

jenna.bush@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 6-18

Gina Kazlousky

gina.kazlousky@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 6-20

Grant Kuehl

grant.kuehl@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 7-21

Christina Brown

christina.brown@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 8-23

Marie Gibbons

marie.gibbons@quincycatholicacademy.org

Grade 8-22

Patricia LaBillois

patricia.labillois@quincycatholicacademy.org

Music Teacher

Elaine McCarthy

elaine.mccarthy@quincycatholicacademy.org

Art Teacher

Annmarie Gooden

annmarie.gooden@quincycatholicacademy.org

Wellness Teacher

Patti Travers

patti.travers@quincycatholicacademy.org

Spanish Teacher

Kathy Sweeney

kathy.sweeney@quincycatholicacademy.org

Computer Teacher

Barry McGuire

barry.mcguire@quincycatholicacademy.org

Librarian

Margy Hanna

margaret.hanna@quincycatholicacademy.org

Principal

Cathy Cameron

cathy.cameron@quincycatholicacademy.org

Administrative Assistant

Mary O’Neil

mary.oneil@quincycatholicacademy.org

Business Manager

Angela Miller

angela.miller@quincycatholicacademy.org

Nurse

Ashley Jacobs

nurse@quincycatholicacademy.org

Extended Day Coordinator

Teresa King

teresa.king@quincycatholicacademy.org

Early Childhood Program

3-4 year olds

Elementary Program

Kindergarten to Grade 5

Middle School

Grade 6-8